

Claiborne Building Iowa Room, 1-153 1201 N. Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 April 28, 2021 1:00 p.m. This meeting will be <u>livestreamed</u>.

Task Force Members

Wendy Baudoin Beau Brooks Em Cooper Keith Courville Joe David Ashley Ellis Barry Erwin Gordan Ford Lauren Gleason Richard Hartley Senator Katrina Jackson William Kennedy Cynthia Posey Jeff Powell Steven Procopio Blaine Robertson Kristen Steiner Representative Polly Thomas Nancy Tooraen

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Introductions
- IV. Election of Chair
- V. Overview of Senate Concurrent Resolution 63 (2020)
- VI. Overview of LDOE's COVID Response and Recovery
- VII. Consideration of Key Recommendation Areas
- VIII. Adjournment

NOTICE: In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance at this meeting please contact em.cooper@la.gov at least three business days in advance of the meeting describing the assistance that is needed.