

Claiborne Building North Dakota Room, 1-155 1201 N. Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 May 18, 2021 1:00 p.m. This meeting will be <u>livestreamed</u>.

Task Force Members

Wendy Baudoin Beau Brooks Em Cooper Keith Courville Joe David Ashley Ellis Barry Erwin Gordan Ford Lauren Gleason Richard Hartley Senator Katrina Jackson William Kennedy Cynthia Posey Jeff Powell Steven Procopio Blaine Robertson Kristen Steiner Representative Polly Thomas Nancy Tooraen

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the minutes of April 28, 2021 meeting
- IV. Consideration of a report on the Louisiana Office of Broadband and Connectivity
- V. Consideration of a report on School System Plans
- VI. Consideration of Technology and System and School Planning Working Groups
- VII. Adjournment

NOTICE: In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance at this meeting please contact em.cooper@la.gov at least three business days in advance of the meeting describing the assistance that is needed.