

2021 OUTSTANDING SCHOOL SUPPORT EMPLOYEE AWARD WINNERS

LOUSIANA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

The Louisiana Department of Education is proud to announce the 2021 Outstanding School Support Employee Award Winners. These employees provide leadership in the operation of non-instructional activities throughout the school year as well as those that have rendered time and talents beyond the call of duty.

All Outstanding School Support Employee Award winners will be honored with a certificate from the Louisiana Department of Education. Congratulations to these outstanding employees!

Ascension Parish Elementary	Kimberly Harvey
Ascension Parish Middle	Marcus Jones
Ascension Parish High	Allison Clingfost
Avoyelles Parish Elementary	Shelia Williams
Avoyelles Parish Middle	Joylynn Gauthier
Avoyelles Parish High	Aggie Littleton
Bossier Parish Elementary	Tony Lewis
Bossier Parish Middle	Janece Johnson
Bossier Parish High	Ann Williams
Bricolage Academy	Keione Bastian
Hosanna Christian Academy	Heather Serrano
Jefferson Parish Elementary	Ann Ware
Jefferson Parish Middle	Warnicia Dillon
Jefferson Parish High	Lanell Guilford
St. Tammany Parish Elementary	Karla Hernandez
St. Tammany Parish Middle	Madeleine Gutekunst
St. Tammany Parish High	Tina Polk
West Baton Rouge Elementary	Joseph Hunter
West Baton Rouge Middle	Noel Jackson
West Baton Rouge High	Nancy Cipriano