

ADVISORY COUNCIL ON EDUCATOR EFFECTIVNESS

Name	Group or Organization
Andrea Thomas Reynolds	- Parents of Public School Students
Linda Page	
Dottie Davis	
Keith Burton	
Jean Woodside	Associated Professional Educators of Louisiana (APEL)
Joyce Haynes	Louisiana Association of Educators (LAE)
Diana Durham	Louisiana Federation of Teachers (LFT)
Clovis Christman	Louisiana Association of Principals (LAP)
Wayne Savoy	Louisiana Association of School Superintendents (LASS)
Rhonda Dale-Hart	Louisiana Charter Schools Association (LCSA)
Gaynell C. Young	Louisiana School Boards Association (LSBA)
Jeanne Burns	Louisiana Board of Regents (BOR)
Rep. Frank A. Hoffmann	Two Members of House Committee on Education
Rep. Austin Badon	
Sen. Ben Nevers	Two Member of Senate Committee on Education
Sen. Yvonne Dorsey	
Glenny Lee Buquet	State Board of Elementary and Secondary Education (BESE)
Beckie Huckaby	Appointed by Connie E. Bradford, Member-at-Large
Sandra Musso	Appointed by John L. Bennett, Member-at-Large
Brandie Burris	Appointed by Penny Dastugue, Member-at-Large
Lynn Gallagher	Appointed by James D. Garvey, Jr., 1 st BESE District
Zandra Sanders	Appointed by Louella Givens, 2 nd BESE District
Janel W. Bourgeois	Appointed by Glenny L. Buquet, 3 rd BESE District
Kathy Noel	Appointed by Walter Lee, 4 th BESE District
Patricia Bonner	Appointed by Keith Guice, 5 th BESE District
Eric Kehn	Appointed by Chas Roemer, 6 th BESE District
Julia Williams	Appointed by Dale Bayard, 7 th BESE District
Janell Albarez	Appointed by Linda Johnson, 8 th BESE District
Randy Ewing	Appointed by Paul Pastorek , State Superintendent
Trott Hunt	School Board Member (Lincoln Parish)
Mitzi Murray	Teacher
Kim Burton	
Sarah Whittington	