## **Act 240 Subcommittee**



Claiborne Building Thomas Jefferson Room 1201 N. Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 November 17, 2014 1:00 p.m.

## Act 240 Subcommittee Members

Brett Duncan, Chair Debbie Meaux Jeanne Burns Steve Monaghan Laurie Carlton **Brigitte Nieland** Stephanie Desselle Carol Price Kathy Noel Patrice Pujol Rachel McGee Debbie Schum **Brandy Thomas** Mickey Landry Anna Larriviere Judy Vail Sandra McCalla Lee Ann Wall Representative Frank Hoffmann Senator Conrad Appel Lauren Atterbery Keisha Fleming Andrew Johnson Mary Aulds Heather Lawson Miki Wallingsford

## **AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the minutes of September 25, 2014
- IV. Consideration of Louisiana's educator evaluation system
- V. Adjournment