

Congratulations to the following school systems who will pioneer the new alternative education site accountability measures during the 2019-2020 school year:

- 1. Calcasieu Parish (Program)
- 2. City of Monroe (School)
- 3. East Baton Rouge Parish School System (School 3)
- 4. JCFA East (School)
- 5. JCFA West (School)
- 6. Office of Juvenile Justice (School)
- 7. Orleans Parish School System (Program)
- 8. Red River Parish School System (School)