



The Department has received Type 2 charter applications for schools that would locate in the following districts.

- Ascension Parish
- Avoyelles Parish
- City of Baker
- Caddo Parish
- City of Monroe
- East Baton Rouge Parish
- Iberville Parish
- Lafayette Parish
- Orleans Parish
- Pointe Coupee Parish
- St. John the Baptist
- West Carroll Parish