

Early Childhood Care and Education Advisory Council

Claiborne Building Thomas Jefferson Room 1201 N. Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 1:00 p.m.

Council Members

Cindy Rushing, Chair Lois Jordan Maria Blanco Jodi Loar Melanie Bronfin Paula Polito Contessia Brooks Anthony Recasner Bonnie Buckelew John Warner Smith Dr. Jeanne Burns Dr. Roberta Vicari Gina Young Cahee Carynn Wiggins Carole Elliot Alan Young James Evans

Sen. Conrad Appel Cindy Gonthier
Angele Ashley Linda Lambert
Capt. Stacey Barrett Albert Mancuso
Rep. Regina Barrow Kim Matherne
Rep. Steve Carter Brenda Sharp
Carey Foy Kahree Wahid
Amy Zapata

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Election of a Vice-Chair
- IV. Approval of the Minutes of October 21, 2014
- V. Consideration of revisions to Bulletin 137, Louisiana Early Learning Center Licensing Regulations
- VI. Adjournment

