

Claiborne Building Thomas Jefferson Room 1201 N. Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 Monday, December 8, 2014 10:00 a.m.

Council Members

Cindy Rushing, Chair John Warner Smith, Vice Chair Maria Blanco Melanie Bronfin Contessia Brooks Bonnie Buckelew Dr. Jeanne Burns Gina Young Cahee Carole Elliot

> Sen. Conrad Appel Angele Ashley Capt. Stacey Barrett Rep. Regina Barrow Rep. Steve Carter Carey Foy

James Evans Lois Jordan Jodi Loar Paula Polito Anthony Recasner Dr. Roberta Vicari Carynn Wiggins Alan Young

Cindy Gonthier Linda Lambert Albert Mancuso Kim Matherne Brenda Sharp Kahree Wahid Amy Zapata

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the Minutes of November 5, 2014
- IV. Consideration of the Early Childhood Funding Model
- V. Consideration of revisions to Bulletin 746, Louisiana Standards for State Certification of School Personnel
- VI. Consideration of revisions to Bulletin 996, Standards for Approval of Teacher and/or Educational Leader Preparation Programs
- VII. Adjournment

