## Office of Student Opportunities Transitional Support Programs Carl Perkins Staff Support

Point of Contact Email Address Phone Number

Renee Montgomery: Renee.Montgomery@la.gov 225-342-1723

Acadia Parish	East Feliciana Parish	St. Landry Parish
Allen Parish	Jefferson Parish	Tangipahoa Parish
Avoyelles Parish	LaSalle Parish	Vermilion Parish
Beauregard Parish	Lincoln Parish	Vernon Parish
Caddo Parish	Natchitoches Parish	Washington Parish
Cameron Parish	Rapides Parish	West Feliciana Parish
Catahoula Parish	St. Charles Parish	
DeSoto Parish	St. Helena Parish	

<u>Dari Miller:</u> <u>Dari.Miller@la.gov</u> 225-342-8993

Ascension Parish	Grant Parish	Red River Parish
Bienville Parish	Iberville Parish	Sabine Parish
Bogalusa City	Lafourche Parish	St. Bernard Parish
Bossier Parish	Madison Parish	St. James Parish
Calcasieu Parish	Monroe City	St. John Parish
Caldwell Parish	Ouachita Parish	Webster Parish
Claiborne Parish	Plaquemines Parish	West Baton Rouge Parish
East Baton Rouge Parish	Pointe Coupee Parish	Winn Parish
		Zachary Community Schools

<u>Debbie Desormeaux@la.gov</u> 225-342-8985

Assumption Parish	Jackson Parish	RSD (Charter 5)
Central School District	Jefferson Davis Parish	St. Martin Parish
City of Baker	Lafayette Parish	St. Mary Parish
Concordia Parish	Livingston Parish	St. Tammany Parish
East Carroll Parish	Morehouse Parish	Tensas Parish
Evangeline Parish	Orleans Parish	Terrebonne Parish
Franklin Parish	Richland Parish	Union Parish
Iberia Parish	RSD (Charter 2)	West Carroll Parish